PARTS & SERVICES 330-463-0100

OEC-Owning Experience Construction:

Dan Duignan

P: 330.463.0100

C: 216.217.3796

E: dand@jacco.com

Rick Baker

P: 330.463.0100

C: 216.513.6630

E: rickb@jacco.com

Operations Team:

Michael Spangler

P: 330.463.0100

C: 216.513.7195

E: mikes@jacco.com

 

Brenda Homjak

P: 330.463.0100

E: brendah@jacco.com

Chad Russell

P: 330.463.0100

C: 216.905.8384

E: chadr@jacco.com

 

Mike Mueller

P: 330.463.0100

C: 216.513.4392

E: mikem@jacco.com

Jacco Contacts

 

Jerry Cohen

President

jerryc@jacco.com

 

Greg Drensky

Vice President

gregd@jacco.com

Steven Leister

Service Manager

stevel@jacco.com

 

Jeff Watson

Parts Manager

jeffw@jacco.com

Contact Us

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Contact

Jacco & Associates

61 Milford Dr. Hudson, OH 44236

330.463.0100

61 Milford Dr Hudson, OH 44236

216.905.8384

chadr@jacco.com

1399 Birchwood Dr Columbus, OH 43228

614.571.4536

ricks@jacco.com

61 Milford Dr Hudson, OH 44236

330.463.0100

jerryc@jacco.com

Accounting Department

Lori Oberthaler

Accounting Manager

61 Milford Dr. Hudson, Ohio 44236

330.463.0100

lorio@jacco.com

 

Contact US

Northwest Ohio

61 Milford Dr Hudson, OH 44236

216.905.8384

chadr@jacco.com

 

Central Ohio

1399 Birchwood Dr Columbus, OH 43228

614.571.4536

ricks@jacco.com

 

Northeast Ohio

61 Milford Dr Hudson, OH 44236

330.463.0100

jerryc@jacco.com

LATEST NEWS SIGN UP

Jacco eblasts are produced monthly. These are provided to introduce engineers to new and upcoming technology, ways to apply new and current technology, and how to improve client comfort and energy efficiency in your HVAC designs.

Accept Credit Cards

Copyright 2012-2015 Jacco & Associates Designed by the Impact Group

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.